VIP Pro Tours
WELCOME

1- 800- 567- 8687

 
HOME NHL ACTION F1 GRAND PRIX SHOWS INTERNATIONAL VIP PRO TOURS SELL TICKETS ORDER NOW
VIP Pro Tours
WHY BUY FROM US?
Montreal's leader in Hotel and Ticket Packages. Major Event Specialists.
Quality and Premium hotel & ticket packages to soldout events.
Official package provider of sports teams, organizing committees & corporate sponsors.
25 years of Experience.
Online ordering.
Commitment to client satisfaction.
Based in Montreal, our knowledge, our contacts and our experience in the local market is unrivaled.
VIP Pro Tours is reputable, competitive, and reliable.
Proud Member of ACTA (Association for Canadian Travel Agents).
SITE EN FRANÇAIS
CUSTOMER SERVICE
CONTACT US!
FAQ's
TESTIMONIALS
SUBSCRIBE:MAILING LIST
FRENZYTOURS
MONTREAL INFO
SUBWAY / METRO MAP
MONTREAL CAM
MONTREAL?  TO DO & SEE
MONTREAL LIFE
WHY USE VIP PRO TOURS?
VIP PRO TOURS' LINKS
CURRENCY CONVERTER
RECOMMENDED
MONTREAL
RESTAURANTS

 

2012-2013 MONTREAL HOTEL & TICKET PACKAGES - PREMIUM HOME GAMES

 

Experience the action and excitement of an NHL game in Montreal with one of the most storied professional sports franchises. Come celebrate their 100th year anniversary.

 

OUR PACKAGES START AT $181 PER PERSON

All Canadiens packages include:


- Game ticket

- Superior accomondation
- Dinner at Italian restaurant on nearby trendy Cresent street

- Fully customizable (add game/add night/add city)

 

 

*Click on P to view pricing details.

MONTREAL CANADIENS
HOME GAMES
2012-2013
P Thu 11-Oct Senators 7:00
P Tue 16-Oct Bruins 7:30
P Sat 20-Oct Capitals 7:00
P Thu 25-Oct Flyers 7:30
P Sat 27-Oct Ducks 7:00
P Tue 6-Nov Coyotes 7:30
P Thu 8-Nov Jets 7:00
P Sat 10-Nov Rangers 7:00
P Tue 13-Nov Flames 7:30
P Mon 19-Nov Predators 7:30
P Sat 24-Nov Canucks 7:00
P Tue 27-Nov Lightning 7:30
P Sat 1-Dec Maple Leafs 7:00
P Tue 4-Dec Blackhawks 7:00
P Sat 8-Dec Sabres 7:00
P Mon 10-Dec Hurricanes 7:30
P Thu 13-Dec Kings 7:30
P Mon 17-Dec Sabres 7:30
P Thu 3-Jan Devils 7:30
P Sat 5-Jan Maple Leafs 7:00
P Tue 8-Jan Panthers 7:30
P Wed 16-Jan Penguins 7:00
P Sat 19-Jan Bruins 7:00
P Tue 22-Jan Lightning 7:30
P Tue 29-Jan Oilers 7:30
P Sat 2-Feb Islanders 1:00
P Sun 3-Feb Senators 1:00
P Wed 6-Feb Hurricanes 7:00
P Sat 9-Feb Maple Leafs 7:00
P Tue 19-Feb Sharks 7:30
P Sat 23-Feb Penguins 7:00
P Thu 28-Feb Bruins 7:30
P Sat 2-Mar Islanders 7:00
P Wed 13-Mar Senators 7:00
P Thu 21-Mar Devils 7:00
P Tue 26-Mar Jets 7:30
P Sat 30-Mar Rangers 7:00
P Tue 2-Apr Flyers 7:30
P Thu 4-Apr Capitals 7:30
P Sat 6-Apr Sabres 7:00
P Tue 9-Apr Panthers 7:30
VIP Pro Tours - Footer



VIP PRO TOURS INC
1396 Sainte-Catherine W., Suite 206
Montreal, Quebec. H3G 1P9 Canada
1-800-567-8687 / Fax : (514) 284-7777
Email : info@vipprotours.com
Copyright © 2012, vipprotours.com & VIP PRO TOURS INC. All rights reserved. Tous droits réservés.
HOME PRIVACY POLICY TERMS & CONDITIONS CONTACT US